polewstrategies.blogg.se

Best notepad++ sort text
Best notepad++ sort text





best notepad++ sort text best notepad++ sort text

(I ask elephants with roseate ears not to reply with all the reasons I’m wrongheaded, please.) However: Piango, gemo, sospiro, e peno - but I keep using EV, an app that I truly like that and is otherwise superior to most out there for the job. I venture to say that a HUGE number of us have wanted this alphabetizing/sorting feature, continue to want it, continue to be very annoyed that it STILL hasn’t been added, and gave up a long time ago with either trying to figure out the unintuitive user interface for voting/liking, or trying to get anyone to listen. I don’t know what everyone else uses EN for, but EVERYONE I know who does keeps tons of lists in it. The need for sorting is ubiquitous and the ability to do so has existed, as noted, since forever if not since cave paintings. Sorting text WITHIN a note - NOT the NOTE as EN’s support team and un hearing users keep posting tips for - is what we want. And what are checkboxes but LISTS? A database of any kind is just an enormous repository of LISTS. Some here keep stating that EN is not a “list manager,” which is ludicrous to say since half the auto-format functions are and WERE checkboxes or the like. It appears that this is still has not been fixed as of 2022! I have had this request and problem for the ten years I’ve used EN, and contacted the company directly about it several times on and off.







Best notepad++ sort text